Latest Posts

May. 24, 2016 | Press Releases

Watch Live: 2016 Oslo Freedom Forum and Václav Havel International Prize for Creative Dissent

OSLO (May 25, 2016) — The final day of the 2016 Oslo Freedom Forum begins this morning at 9:30 Central European Time (3:30am EST, 12:30am PST) and will be streamed live at oslofreedomforum.com, in central Oslo’s Spikersuppa Square, and at nearby Nordic entrepreneurship center MESH. A full schedule of events is available here

More
May. 23, 2016 | Press Releases

Watch Live: First Day of Talks at the 2016 Oslo Freedom Forum

OSLO (May 24, 2016) — Talks at the 2016 Oslo Freedom Forum (OFF) begin this morning at 9:30 Central European Time (3:30am EST, 12:30am PST). All talks will be streamed live at oslofreedomforum.com, in central Oslo’s Spikersuppa Square, and at nearby Nordic entrepreneurship center MESH. A full schedule of events is available here

More
May. 23, 2016 |

Tomorrow: Watch the 2016 Oslo Freedom Forum Live

OSLO (May 23, 2016) – The 2016 Oslo Freedom Forum (OFF) begins tomorrow, May 24. OFF talks will be streamed live in high-definition at oslofreedomforum.com on both Tuesday, May 24, andWednesday, May 25, beginning at 9:30am CET (3:30am EST, 12:30am PST). All talks will also be screened outside in central Oslo’s Spikersuppa Square and at nearby Nordic entrepreneurship center MESH. The full program can be viewed here

More
Read More Posts